Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
faffda
28 février 2013

Purple tea red shoes



"Hey! Wait a minute!" Shocked Tang Ziming shout blanc. "After receiving my call last night?"

"Received a 'good night'. Right? But the message is' Mr. Tang, I figure out, guess it's you. Your voice is a little thick, but also not be listen to into old masterses son, tease me to death! Gentle talking at a later time. Bye." Say and leaf blanc head away and never look back.

Tang Ziming one just bask in the sun. Mouth has made a mouth, bye bye voice was stuck in my throat has not come out. Until she leaves blanc completely disappear, let out a sad sigh, weakly turned away.

In the history of the event can be classified as Tang Ziming love setback for the first time. Sad is some, but not serious, the main reason is this setback came hard and odd, worth thinking taste, Tang Ziming never willingly put the odd failure and the so-called lovelorn an approximation. Tang Ziming chaotic at home after a few days in the wilderness, in a suddenly enlightened: when brushing your teeth, she thinks, the leaf blanc inexplicable apathy, must be because he also fell in love with himself, is worldly conditions, including age, education has produced a great deal of struggle and suffering. Yes, it is certain!

If he doesn't love me, why give me picture? If he doesn't love me, why invite I to have a meal alone? If he doesn't love me, why leave a pager number, also when you say, think he went to see him? If he doesn't love me, why so moody? Clearly this is a symptom of love!

The belated startling discovery let Tang Ziming blood brain, excitement came close to the toilet. Oh, the poor leaf blanc, originally also and endure this love! See a defiant appearance, he was so shy reserved!

Tang Ziming be elated to turn in circles in the bathroom. What is happiness? Happiness is the along while to find one you love also love yourself ah. Now his life is bad, always say lucked out! Now just said one sentence, Pierce that layer of historic enough! Blanc dare not say, it doesn't matter, it will do me good. This all what age, the pursuit of love, everyone duty!

Tang Ziming mouth with a toothbrush, rubbing their hands to walk up and down the steps. Depressed, dull to live for so many years finally can do a heroic event with a bang!

To do the following, is planning how to do sweetheart. Tang Ziming first thought is to send him a bunch of red roses. Flowers itself, although no originality, a 15 year old girl to give some flowers to a 22 year old boy have a powerful innovation is a very fashionable thing! Courage to do it and feminist belief Tang Ziming possess, but she suddenly thought of, if a male chauvinist pig, blanc, perhaps a good thing is roses for mixing yellow, not line not line.

So, for an interview. With the most primitive and simple expression touched him! But...... The thought of the leaf blanc enigmatic eyes Tang Ziming the palms were sweating. Lao of the most common drugs have let her play roll your tongue, not to mention their love! Which dare to her?

Tang Ziming anxiously picking nails, just think about it just have to let her heart beat faster, it can do.

Either or... Writing a love letter! Implicit and poetic, avoid confrontation, and sensational can unbridled, amounted to less than classical appeal by talking. The ancient and modern is really brilliant idea, no wonder everyone for love crazy! Tang Ziming is not taken into account: a shot in black and white will tend to be the devil. Be old love letter to bitter pit, especially its ancient and modern, Chinese and foreign, from great to common people. Who write love letter, of course, when you are not mad, mad, think to write the song, who can also to think about the possibility of failure or after the break up? Wouldn't it be blasphemy to the love!

Tang Ziming a deep breath, sit to the front of the desk. No idea soon Vince spout, grab a pen can write.

"Brown:  Tiffany Locks

Forgive me to give you this English name. I just suddenly feel sounds very much like your name, just write. Directly to write your name makes me nervous.

You must know that I write to you is for the sake of what. Dare I guess, you are even looking forward to it. I am in love with you. Don't know the word love match not appropriate, I must use it anyway. "Like" if too casually, can't express my feelings for you. Don't ask me why I love you, I also don't know. I only know from see you one eye, my heart is very uncomfortable, is surely because a virus called love.

You will laugh at me naive, pure, impractical. Even now, but it does not conflict with love you. You have 22 actually doesn't consider as what, you already in college don't consider as what, sooner or later I will have a 22 years old birthday! I go to university sooner or later! I now is small, but little also have the right to love! Juliet and romeo, good times don't also is only fourteen years old! As long as you patience to wait for me. I know you also like me. Even though you never said, but I feel I have to come out. I know this words say of have a little spell, but I don't care now! As long as you admit that you also love me, it doesn't matter what I have. Would you please believe that I am not a love when the game, wasted youth girl. I had a very serious attitude to the love! You are my first love. All say first love can't be perfect, I do not believe this evil! I'm very serious tell you: I want to be your girlfriend. You say love disgusting boring don't free, but you also said that because you didn't get it right! I think I can give you happiness, although I don't know what's going to fall in love, how to do a girlfriend. But you can teach me, do you like make me what I will become what appearance, I am willing to give everything for you! As for school, you are a n experienced person, should be able to do my teacher in this respect. My former tutor and younger than you! If you can help me study every day, the study will be how happy matter! In order to catch up with you soon. I will certainly struggle for life, you don't have to worry about! You don't have to worry about anything, just tell me you love me!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité