Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
faffda
28 août 2012

I have streets there are a pair of locating you eyes

I don't feel proud, three thousand beauty, but my long hair floats. toms cheap
I told the QQ portion, whose sent a gift expression come, then made a lot of nonsense, he said: "if ocean is bad for you, you tell me, my flat he. If he does not love you, I still love you......
I hit a angry expressions in the past, behind also bring a word: roll!
After that night, our relationship is more closely, we go to singing, go ice skating, watch movies, hand in hand to kiss, dry all the lovers do.
Winter arrived, I give him weave towels, buy lipstick, help him wash he doesn't want to wash the thick clothes, because water is frozen. He was hungry and I will from the sixth floor ran to the first floor to help him buy something to eat... He is not happy I will accompany at his side jokes, for he pays, very tired, but I would like to.
Others laugh how do I like a slave, ha ha, I was so silly.
Then I realized I didn't so important.
That day, I was caught in the rain, cold, the whole body is very tired, like a grueling the old man, did not eat breakfast, in the afternoon, the head of the feel very heavy, feel have no energy to play rice.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité