Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
faffda
22 octobre 2012

A bug and I

Sunshine outside the window, right now is on November 8, 2011 more than 1 point. I'm from office folding chair wake up, sit in front of the computer to the time flies, "faye wong. "God is in the clouds, only the blink blink of an eye, has been far from me a light-year..." I can be content with the earthly bright, in a regular place, enron sleep. But in a song sad, clearly know my sad and such occasions how don't have a common border. 

A fart spot insect climb on my desk on the draft. I hate this bug, you accidentally hit it or is it accidentally fell on your body, that let a person a disgusting smell long wave are scattered not to go. See a living insect bored or a sudden bored sad. 

See it thin, pale green six legs, dragging the pale green back, or rather wings more appropriate, in that with my messy handwriting of manuscript paper clambering, I don't know the bug from where, and how to climb on my manuscript paper. I think it also don't know how a person is looking at it every move. The pace of its passage, thin black and white alternate with horns before and after every now and then, swinging around. Reminds me of when I was a child to see a rush me sleep henan opera has been innovating the MuGuiYing reappearance ", MuGuiYing head the two long pheasant WeiLing son. Then don't know why MuGuiYing two feather wear above the top of the head, just feel good-looking. In movie MuGuiYing bright and brave, bravery, ambition is too heavy, this bug in the white paper writing me black clambering, appear is quite deep. Because a bug feelers YangMen female generals of the LingZi, no disrespect, such association I also feel strange. toms shoes online

Out of the window, sunshine is right, warm consensus. The bug out on paper to climb around several times, I don't know if it was watching manuscript paper on my words. Together takes place, the bug up the front legs, mutual rub up, because of my words soiled it green body, it felt like the words even it than smelly fart? I have some angry, put this piece of writing paper along with the bug in my desk with a pile of high above the stack, let it hanging in the high places. The bug perhaps no consciousness comes the threat of self, and it may early know no one will touch it with a stream of odor, and from this is no rush to land, straight-tempered quietly climbed down, let warm sunshine pouring in its body. 

After about ten minutes, the bug climbed to a corner of the manuscript paper, stretch out two foreleg to dip, and take a shrink into, so repeated. Pour a little, and stretch out side of the three legs tried to climb to the reverse side of the manuscript paper, the success. And I put the paper has reversed, it carelessly fall, six green thin legs up, the sun can see fine leg end pricked feet. May be realized from hostile forces cannot small gaze, the bug simply just like that but spew, motionless. Wait, wait... Heaven one day, the world for a year, I don't know for my a minute, is the bug of long time. Feel safe, bug of the hindquarters struck manuscript paper, tries to identity, but also how to turn his body. I myself will feel boring, use a pen to help it flip back to the body, it is this what course to follow, along with it. Perhaps it is because it only accounted for a corner of the manuscript paper, because of the imbalance, the bug from the manuscript paper fell down. I forgot the bug was have wings, isn't it also forget that he is a flying insects such facts? It ZhangXuan in the air from the paper fell down and fell on the ground. 

Morning I in kafka's letter diary saw kafka said: I am with the jews have in common? I almost and I have nothing in common, but should quietly put me in a corner, can breathe is satisfied. Look at this only fell on the ground insects I thought: I and the bug have in common? It and I are imprudently came to a place, but I do not know is in where. I climb down body, with a piece of paper to pick it up in the bug out the window, no matter where we are, can breathe, we should also satisfied. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité