Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
faffda
8 novembre 2012

A lazy sheep sheep sayings

 

01) happy days, is full support to the days of sleep.

 

02) monitor, you see my eyes more firm.

 

03) I was cute, and have the sense of responsibility, I exactly making what wrong?

 

04) grey too Wolf, Big Ben Wolf, forever bucket but pleasant goat, and wait on red too Wolf.

 

05) now you is short white gourd, I am high wax gourd.

 

06) I am a lazy sheep sheep, I love to eat, eat a lot of things, things to eat and sleep a big lie-in, lie-in sleep much, to eat, to sleep late.

 

07) and sleep is good.

 

08) I have nightmares, feel like and Wolf common pillow.

 

09) why get hurt of always I.

 

10) pleasant goat: if grey too Wolf better, what would you say?

 

A lazy sheep sheep: very sad, because it is not fun.

 

11) I haven't wake up the (complaints)

 

In this case, first night sleep we'll see (ZZZ)

 

Don't hinder me sleep (mad)

 

12) I don't want to be a captain, I when cookhouse squad monitor ok? (the arrogant)

 

13) I also haven't and my crisps, chocolate, candy reunion... (the arrogant)

 

14) success is 99% of genius and 1% perspiration.

 

15) every year at this time, I have to think about for a long time for a long time, this is without a doubt in my whole life most painful moments.

 

16) I don't do anything, it is to everyone have the chance to play to their strengths.

 

17) village head, I admit that I was indeed a male without perseverance, no will lamb.

 

18) chance but depend on oneself confidence.

 

19) I won't and ordinary sheep and general.

 

20) clever sheep will always be unexpected harvest.

 

21) you all bully me, I told village head to. toms for cheap 

 

22) you will not be able to look after it is girl's me?

  

23) I was born for sleep noble sheep.

 

24) help! Village head, pleasant goat sell children!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

25) I also only waste sheep, often be boiling sheep sheep they laugh.

 

26) frog eldest brother, you still worship me for the teacher! I have lovely appearance, provoking fondly expression, meet dangerous time will always someone to save me.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité