Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
faffda
5 janvier 2013

North of the site

If prenatal education this one hundred percent confidence, then I can only feel sorry for my little cousin in aunt lazy buried under the cultivation of such a sub-health seed. My time just in the great heat, the sun unusually fierce. WuLiuDian early in the morning, I'm still receive bring bring sleep has been in the outside light shot reluctantly opened his eyes. I realized after a long while, wake my aunt is the shouts of a ruler of fools. Like many times before, I have put this as she will discharge or otherwise before make a fuss over it. But until I go downstairs and have my breakfast, see by two strangers are dressed in white with a face of panic of aunt, realize the day finally came. My cousin, my little cousin to come to this world, I finally no longer is the one of the youngest at home.

 

Finally wait until approved we can go to the hospital to see, I see aunt arms from the ward outside the window a little purple head, is solidly plastered over a large piece of cashmere wrapped. I haven't caper to embrace the new baby, a figure to get from the hospital corridor outside seat jumped up and took me on the head.

 

"Cousin, ho!" I blurt out.

 

"Eat green pepper?" I was startled her toward me you eyes, and looked intently to recognize her hand is the green apple. Intimacy with me, she told me she come back this site read middle school. Primary school after graduation, big aunt and her husband often quarrel, flay away business. Home stay not bottom go to, just a temporary boarding my house. I'm confused, cousin boarding in the "my home", then I go? Wen xin LAN was busy in his hospital room, saw the two of us standing outside, also gathered waved and called out a stranger for me some harsh's name.

 

"I was renamed ZuoXin now?" She laughed. The last name is belong to the big aunt. Aware I'm not used to, also did not ask more, will be attention to it that the mother and daughter of happiness.

 

Cousin ZuoXin when I was five years old transfer to beicheng primary school. Year passed beicheng middle school. Not only that, the year of wenxin elder sister WenCaiLuan's daughter was born, called summer chan is clear, two people with boarding raised by wen xin LAN in my house. That WenGu eldest daughter has to youth, I and I are primary school ahead. What delicious fine mother and my aunt is looks smart tough inner small woman, directly led to her feelings, is running a woman of forty to suffering. Is probably in the bottom of my heart is know, lest when a bad example, hence iron heart daughter from normal girl walking routes, insisted that wen xin LAN and have a daughter. The decision make me cay. I don't think it is a wise choice.

 

And this a long list on the experience of childhood in the south, ends here.

 

Thanks to the cousin, cousin slinking I was pick up home honorably. My house have no baroque balcony, the song of "I want to find my father" has no in the midnight. Because she has found it.

 

Goodbye, in the south.  cheap toms for sale

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité