Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
faffda
21 février 2013

Summer flowers out

Eleven o belongs to the summer.

O bright like to listen to songs cheer Chen, this no doubt.

In the light o o 17 birthday send her cheer Chen "After17" gave her to listen to, o ten no comment, because then they also not too familiar, but distant friend just.

Gentle female voice now has become the pronoun of o bright. As long as heard that song, will naturally think of ten o bright, he good voice and his good smell of perfume. What to do, will not affect my life? Ten o some panic such feeling, on the train should really put up the After17 ". To tell you the truth first ten o doesn't like this song, so gentle no strength song, but no way, o bright like too intense, they naturally drive her. O bright, it is always a great influence people.

Sat on the train, o ten feel very comfortable, slow lyrical melody with the sound of the turbulence.

Step by step through the yesterday, my childish.

My childish give me courage.

Every day in every TV selling new toys,

My toy is my secret.

Since that day, I make a decision.

Since that day, it is not easily accept the invitation of the who.

Since that day, listen to me the truth.

When I am after 17...

We kilts the life of the string, but not be willing to part with or use will it away. It is such a right, clearly say good things, but there is always the idea of regret. Ten o can not let go, it is can not let go.

The train is no longer sing the song, o ten also gradually entered the dreamland.

This train is to the sea.

The sea. Actually there are many people in the shelling, o ten came to the seaside jump out as this is the picture. Can money? She thought, suddenly want to and the children pick up together. Of course and not for the money.

"What are you doing?" Ten o near a little boy asked.

The boy saw her, don't take out to the side, his mouth talking about a "picking shells play ah", he walked away.

To play.

Ten o picking up a broken shells.

"After I take you to the sea."

"Don't."

"Why? Don't like?"

"Yeah, when I was a child to go swimming in the sea is the sea choke, have the shadow."

"There are so serious?" Obviously a little bit bright, nasty, "but I want to take you to ah, my grandmother lives in the sea, every year I go back to see her. I'm here for you, what be afraid of?"

"That you hold me, give me when life."

"We go to pick shells, when I was a child I always found the most beautiful the most complete shell, very much."

"I don't believe, you myopic ah."

"When I was a child and no......"

"That we go to the beach!"

O bright, the big bad Wolf, will only promise never be realized?

O ten squat body, began to finger the finely confounding the stone, sand, with the tide, it will carry secretly is up a lot of surprise. Aquatic plants, small crab, starfish and shell, of course, is not o in 11, she only saw the just. Shell few complete, let alone are living, and she doesn't know why the water of the sea is all some brought emerged.

She is still in decided to find the shells, suddenly someone patted his back, o ten back, is the boy ah.

"Elder sister, go over there to pick it." The boy said, then smile to he refers to the direction of running, and his children to meet.

Ten o feel the little boy very lovely ah, that they there really a lot of shells, and more complete.

The night is the close time respectively. Ten o she found all the shell to the children, and then waved goodbye to them. The evening the sea abnormal beautiful, will be dizzy catch waves into light golden. Ten o found his feet left a small shell, they pick? Shell small and complete, pure white and no fancy grain. Be reserved for memorial now. Think like this, so ten o it firmly in its hand with a grip.

O bright, young is this how you pick the shell? And the other children together, simple but very happy. And I will only noisy pull you go to Internet cafes to play games, this is your so-called is not suitable for it.

From the sea back ten o or didn't resist to light, had a phone call.

"O bright, I go to pick the shell."

"I'm sorry, o ten."

"I won't ask you to do something, I think we all do the most correct choice.

Yes, the right choice. I think so.

O bright in telephone the head for a long time not to talk, then their hung up the phone.

A week will soon be past, and then a week, and in the next week, this is the life now, ten, quiet life, no, bright life, not in arrears or rely on anyone's life.

She suddenly want to pick up all the past, in not know before, on all that you possess, such as writing, such as painting, such as writing songs. She and bright, is at the top of the hill exposure excessive house in recognizing, she played, he walked by, a sunny day. She suddenly had the feeling into notes impulse, after this, o ten no longer wrote songs, she want to leave more energy to care for her, bright. But on the break up, "said and really made every hurt and really so bad? Yes, writing songs.

Picked up the guitar, picked up the paper and pencil, o ten suddenly have the strength.

The write a song now, to give yourself. tiffany outlet

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité